Diary

2019/20

  • Wed 4 Sept. - Rehearsals start
  • Sat 5 Oct. - LHMF Come & Sing Jenkins' "The Armed Man" at The Priory School, Dorking
  • Wed 23 Oct - ECS AGM
  • Sat 16 Nov - Autumn Concert at St Andrews - Haydn The Creation
  • Sat 21 Dec - Christmas Concert at St. Martin's
  • Wed 8 Jan 2020 - Rehearsals start
  • Sat 25 Jan - LHMF combined rehearsal
  • Sat 22 Feb - LHMF combined rehearsal
  • Sun 8 March 2020 -LHMF Bach B-minor Mass
  • Sat 14 March 2020 - Spring concert
  • Sat 4 April - LHMF combined rehearsal
  • Thurs 16 to 18 April 2020 - LHMF competition days
  • Wed 22 April - Rehearsals for summer concert start
  • Sat 20 June 2020 - Summer concert

Epsom Choral Society is a Registered Charity, number 273757   Privacy notice