Diary

2019

  • Wed 4 Sept. - Rehearsals start
  • Sat 5 Oct. - LHMF Come & Sing Jenkins' "The Armed Man" at The Priory School, Dorking
  • Wed 23 Oct - ECS AGM
  • Sat 16 Nov - Autumn Concert at St Andrews - Haydn The Creation
  • Sat 21 Dec - Christmas Concert at St. Martin's

2020

  • Wed 8 Jan - Rehearsals start
  • Sat 11 Jan - 11am-4pm, Dorking. First choral rehearsal for LHMF Bach B-minor.
  • Sat 25 Jan - LHMF combined rehearsal
  • Sat 8 Feb - 10.00-4.00pm, Leatherhead Parish Church Hall. Choral workshop on Mozart Mass in C minor, with other LHMF Red Division singers invited to join us.
  • Sat 22 Feb - LHMF combined rehearsal
  • Sun 8 March -LHMF Bach B-minor Mass
  • Sat 14 March - Spring concert: at St Martin's: Monteverdi, Pergolesi and Handel
  • Sat 4 April - LHMF combined rehearsal
  • Fri 17 April - LHMF Red Division competition day
  • Wed 22 April - Rehearsals for summer concert start
  • Sat 20 June - Summer concert at St Andrew's:Pärt, Whitbourn, Todd and Lambert

Epsom Choral Society is a Registered Charity, number 273757   Privacy notice